Rectangular Personalised Engraved Cufflinks
Move your mouse over image

Rectangular Personalised Engraved Cufflinks

Price
Value
Quality
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

£16.99
less
more

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Review by Jane Finch
Quality
Value
Price
Second purchase from this company and they were fantastic again, cheapest price and best quality I could find anywhere. (Posted on 09/04/2014)
Review by Jen Goble
Quality
Value
Price
Fantastic product and service, received in 2 days and they are great quality. Top website, would highly recommend. Thank you (Posted on 25/02/2014)
Review by Alex Dempsey
Quality
Value
Price
Ordered 11 cufflinks for a wedding last minute, were at my door in a couple of days, engraving top notch, very happy. Would defiantly recommend; great value. (Posted on 03/12/2013)
Review by Richie Morris
Quality
Value
Price
Great quality. Perfect gift. Better than expected. Thank You!!! (Posted on 30/03/2013)
Review by Nicola Howle
Quality
Value
Price
I just wanted to say thank you for very speedy service, cufflinks arrived three days after i placed my order. I ordered rectangular silver engraved cufflinks, really pleased with them. They are really good quality, i would recomend your service (Posted on 15/03/2013)
Review by Dee Duggan
Quality
Value
Price
Very nice product and excellent value for money, will recommend to all my friends (Posted on 05/07/2012)
Review by Katie Savidge
Quality
Value
Price
These are amazing I really couldn't of asked for more they are beautiful can't wait to give them to my boyfriend for our first anniversary thank you so much. I would highly recommend these to anyone! (Posted on 11/06/2012)
Review by Dawn Box
Quality
Value
Price
Thrilled to bits with the cufflinks, highly recommend people to buy from this company :-) (Posted on 28/01/2012)
Review by Jane
Quality
Value
Price
Beautiful cufflinks my boyfriend wil be thrilled with them.
Thanks you so much (Posted on 26/01/2012)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Rectangular Personalised Engraved Cufflinks

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Back to Top